Learn how we roll.

AdminVersion = 8
Template_ID = M1021
At Logistics Network Management, Inc., our business is to help you stay successful with yours. Our priority is to deliver the safest, most reliable transportation and logistics services in the market. And our capabilities are second to none. Contact us today to find out more.


Name: David Smugala 
Phone: 801-302-9030
Fax: (801)302-9109
Web site: http://landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: dsmugala@landstarexpslc.com



Name: Robin Smugala 
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 801-302-9030
Fax: 801-302-9109
Web site: http://www.landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: rsmugala@landstarexpslc.com



Name: Casey King 
Title: Director of Van Operations
Phone: 801-302-9030   x110
Fax: 801-302-9109
Web site: http://landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: cking@landstarexpslc.com

Director over Van operations


Name: Mary Smugala 
Title: Operations Manager of Platform Equipment
Phone: 801-302-9030   x101
Fax: 801-302-9109
Web site: http://landstarexpslc,com
E-Mail: msmugala@landstarexpslc.com



Name: Jon Smugala 
Title: DOD, DOE, Pharma
Phone: 801-302-9030
Mobile: 801-707-0302
Web site: http://www.landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: jsmugala@landstarexpslc.com



Name: Henson Scott 
Title: Sales
Phone: 801-302-9030
Fax: 888-509-1979
Mobile: 503-457-6104
Web site: http://www.landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: shenson@landstarexpslc.com



Name: Stephanie Killpack 
Title: Van Dispatcher
Phone: 801-302-9030   x104
Fax: 801-302-9109
Web site: http://www.landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: skillpack@landstarexpslc.com



Name: Hayley Sweat 
Title: Platform Dispatch
Phone: 801-302-9030   x131
Fax: 801-302-9109
Web site: http://www.landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: hsweat@landstarexpslc.com



Name: Miquele Packer 
Title: Platform Dispatch
Phone: 801-302-9030   x109
Fax: 801-302-9109
Web site: http://www.landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: mpacker@landstarexpslc.com



Name: Alexis Smugala 
Title: Van Dispatcher
Phone: 801-302-9030   x141
Fax: 801-302-9109
Web site: http://www.landstarexpslc.com
E-Mail: asmugala@landstarexpslc.com